Skip navigation Syracuse University Humanities Center

2015-2016's board members

Phillip Arnold

Phillip Arnold

Religion, Native American Studies
pparnold@syr.edu

Kyle Bass

Kyle Bass

Syracuse Stage
kebass@syr.edu

Kenneth Baynes

Kenneth Baynes

Philosophy
krbaynes@syr.edu

Patrick Berry

Patrick Berry

Composition and Cultural Rhetoric, Writing Program
pwberry@syr.edu

Lori Brown

Lori Brown

School of Architecture
lbrown04@syr.edu

Dana Cloud

Visual and Performing Arts
dlcloud@syr.edu

Elisa Dekaney

Visual and Performing Arts
emdekane@syr.edu

Mi Ditmar

Humanities Center, CNY Humanities Corridor
mmditmar@syr.edu

Kwame Dixon

African American Studies, Political Science
dldixon@syr.edu

Jenny Doctor

Syracuse University Libraries
jrdoctor@syr.edu

Diane Drake

Diane Drake

Humanities Center
dcdrake@syr.edu

Kishi Ducre

African American Studies
kanimash@syr.edu

Timothy Eatman

Imagining America
tkeatman@syr.edu

Amanda Eubanks Winkler

Art & Music Histories, Medieval Renaissance Program
awinkler@syr.edu

Myrna García-Calderón

Myrna García-Calderón

Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics
mygarcia@syr.edu

Stefano Giannini

Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics
giannini@syr.edu

Tula Goenka

Newhouse, South Asian Studies
tgoenka@syr.edu

Gerry Greenberg

Gerry Greenberg

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs-Humanities
ggreenbe@syr.edu

Anneka Herre

Anneka Herre

LightWork, Urban Video Project
ajherre@syr.edu

Laura Heyman

Visual and Performing Arts
lheyman@syr.edu

Sydney Hutchinson

Art & Music Histories
sjhutchi@syr.edu

Domenic Iacono

Syracuse University Art Museum
djiacono@syr.edu

Gregg Lambert

Humanities Center, Andrew Mellon Foundation
glambert@syr.edu

Vivian May

Vivian May

Humanities Center, CNY Humanities Corridor
vmmay@syr.edu

Kelly Pickard

Humanities Center
kspickar@syr.edu

Romita Ray

Art & Music Histories
rray@syr.edu

Kara Richardson

Philosophy
kricha03@syr.edu

Robin Riley

Women's & Gender Studies
rlriley@syr.edu

Scott Stevens

Native American Studies
scsteven@syr.edu

Silvio Torres-Saillant

Humanities Council, English, LLAS
saillant@syr.edu

T.J. West III

English-Graduate Student
tjwestii@syr.edu