Skip navigation Syracuse University Humanities Center

2014-2015's board members

Kyle Bass

Kyle Bass

Syracuse Stage
kebass@syr.edu

Kenneth Baynes

Kenneth Baynes

Philosophy
krbaynes@syr.edu

Patrick Berry

Patrick Berry

Composition and Cultural Rhetoric, Writing Program
pwberry@syr.edu

Theo Cateforis

Theo Cateforis

Art & Music Histories
tpcatefo@syr.edu

Mi Ditmar

Humanities Center, CNY Humanities Corridor
mmditmar@syr.edu

Jenny Doctor

Syracuse University Libraries
jrdoctor@syr.edu

Kishi Ducre

African American Studies
kanimash@syr.edu

Timothy Eatman

Imagining America
tkeatman@syr.edu

Amanda Eubanks Winkler

Art & Music Histories, Medieval Renaissance Program
awinkler@syr.edu

Myrna García-Calderón

Myrna García-Calderón

Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics
mygarcia@syr.edu

Stefano Giannini

Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics
giannini@syr.edu

Tula Goenka

Newhouse, South Asian Studies
tgoenka@syr.edu

Gerry Greenberg

Gerry Greenberg

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs-Humanities
ggreenbe@syr.edu

Roger Hallas

English, LGBTQ Studies
rhallas@syr.edu

Anneka Herre

Anneka Herre

LightWork, Urban Video Project
ajherre@syr.edu

Laura Heyman

Visual and Performing Arts
lheyman@syr.edu

Mary Lee Hodgens

LightWork Lab
mlhodgen@syr.edu

Domenic Iacono

Syracuse University Art Museum
djiacono@syr.edu

Jaklin Kornfilt

Linguistics Studies Program
kornfilt@syr.edu

Gregg Lambert

Humanities Center, Andrew Mellon Foundation
glambert@syr.edu

Vivian May

Vivian May

Humanities Center, CNY Humanities Corridor
vmmay@syr.edu

Jackie Orr

Sociology, Maxwell
jtorr@maxwell.syr.edu

Karen Ortega

Humanities Center

Mario Rios Perez

Cultural Foundations of Education
mrperez@syr.edu

Scott Peters

Imagining America (co-directors)
sp236@cornell.edu

Kelly Pickard

Humanities Center
kspickar@syr.edu

Kathleeen Roland-Silverstein

Visual and Performing Arts
krolands@syr.edu

Sanford Sternlicht

New York Council on the Humanities, English

Scott Stevens

Native American Studies
scsteven@syr.edu

Brian Taylor

Center for European Studies
bdtaylor@maxwell.syr.edu

Lydia Wasylenko

Syracuse University Libraries
lwwasyle@syr.edu