Skip navigation Syracuse University Humanities Center

Advisory Board

Kristen Barnes

Kristen Barnes

College of Law
gkbarnes@syr.edu

Shannon Botsford

Shannon Botsford

Humanities Center
sbotsfor@syr.edu

Lori Brown

Lori Brown

School of Architecture
lbrown04@syr.edu

Heather Carroll

Heather Carroll

CNY Humanities Corridor
hrcarrol@syr.edu

Diane Drake

Diane Drake

Humanities Center
dcdrake@syr.edu

Kathy Everly

Kathy Everly

Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics
keverly@syr.edu

Rachel Fox Von Swearingen

Rachel Fox Von Swearingen

Collection Development & Analysis Librarian
Syracuse University Libraries
rsfoxvon@syr.edu

Michael Goode

Michael Goode

English; Tolley Professor (2022-2024)
mgoode@syr.edu

Gerry Greenberg

Gerry Greenberg

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs-Humanities
ggreenbe@syr.edu

Eric Grode

Eric Grode

Newhouse Goldring Arts Journalism
ejgrode@syr.edu

Timur Hammond

Timur Hammond

Geography, Middle Eastern Studies
twhammon@maxwell.syr.edu

Ken Harper

Ken Harper

Newhouse Center for Global Engagement
kharpe01@syr.edu

Anneka Herre

Anneka Herre

LightWork, Urban Video Project
ajherre@syr.edu

Kate Holohan

Kate Holohan

SU Art Museum
keholoha@syr.edu

Amy Kallander

Amy Kallander

History, Middle Eastern Studies Program
akalland@syr.edu

Vivian May

Vivian May

Humanities Center, CNY Humanities Corridor
vmmay@syr.edu

Wendy K Moy

Wendy Moy

VPA School of Music
wmoy01@syr.edu

Brice Nordquist

Brice Nordquist

Dean’s Professor of Community Engagement, WSRC
banordqu@syr.edu

Tere Paniagua

Tere Paniagua

La Casita Cultural Center; LLL
tpaniagua@syr.edu

Srividya Ramasubramanian

Srividya Ramasubramanian

Newhouse Communications
srramasu@syr.edu

Miguel Rodriguez

Miguel Rodriguez

Humanities Center
mjrodrig@syr.edu

James Haywood Rolling Jr.

James Haywood Rolling Jr.

Visual and Performing Arts
jrolling@syr.edu

Sascha Scott

Sascha Scott

Art & Music Histories, Humanities Council Chair
sscott04@syr.edu

Danielle Taana Smith

Danielle Smith

Renée Crown University Honors Program; African American Studies
dsmith33@syr.edu

Scott Stevens

Scott Stevens

Native American and Indigenous Studies
scsteven@syr.edu

Sarah Workman

Sarah Workman

Proposal Development-Humanities
srworkma@syr.edu

Joann Yarrow

Joann Yarrow

Syracuse Stage
jmyarrow@syr.edu