Skip navigation Syracuse University Humanities Center

2016-2017's board members

Kyle Bass

Kyle Bass

Syracuse Stage
kebass@syr.edu

Kenneth Baynes

Kenneth Baynes

Philosophy
krbaynes@syr.edu

Patrick Berry

Patrick Berry

Composition and Cultural Rhetoric, Writing Program
pwberry@syr.edu

Mi Ditmar

Humanities Center, CNY Humanities Corridor
mmditmar@syr.edu

Diane Drake

Diane Drake

Humanities Center
dcdrake@syr.edu

Amanda Eubanks Winkler

Art & Music Histories, Medieval Renaissance Program
awinkler@syr.edu

Kathy Everly

Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics
keverly@syr.edu

Carol Fadda

English, Middle Eastern Studies
cfaddaco@syr.edu

Myrna García-Calderón

Myrna García-Calderón

Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics
mygarcia@syr.edu

Casarae Gibson

African American Studies
clgib100@syr.edu

Mike Gill

Mike Gill

Disability Studies, Cultural Foundations of Education
mcgill@syr.edu

Tula Goenka

Newhouse, South Asian Studies
tgoenka@syr.edu

Gerry Greenberg

Gerry Greenberg

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs-Humanities
ggreenbe@syr.edu

Laura Heyman

Visual and Performing Arts
lheyman@syr.edu

Mary Lee Hodgens

LightWork Lab
mlhodgen@syr.edu

Domenic Iacono

Syracuse University Art Museum
djiacono@syr.edu

Gregg Lambert

Humanities Center, Andrew Mellon Foundation
glambert@syr.edu

Vivian May

Vivian May

Humanities Center, CNY Humanities Corridor
vmmay@syr.edu

Lucy Mulroney

Syracuse University Libraries, Special Collections Research Center
ldmulron@syr.edu

Kathleen Oliver

Humanities Center
kcoliver@syr.edu

Kelly Pickard

Humanities Center
kspickar@syr.edu

Robin Riley

Women's & Gender Studies
rlriley@syr.edu

Scott Stevens

Native American Studies
scsteven@syr.edu

Silvio Torres-Saillant

Humanities Council, English, LLAS
saillant@syr.edu

Sue Wadley

Anthropology, South Asia Studies
sswadley@syr.edu

Patrick Williams

Syracuse University Libraries, Digital Humanities
jpwill03@syr.edu