Skip navigation Syracuse University Humanities Center

2019-2020's board members

Carol Babiracki

Carol Babiracki

Art & Music Histories
cmbabira@syr.edu

Kristen Barnes

Kristen Barnes

College of Law
gkbarnes@syr.edu

Dorri Beam

Dorri Beam

English Studies
drbeam@syr.edu

Anne Bellows

Anne Bellows

Food Studies
acbellow@syr.edu

Lori Brown

Lori Brown

School of Architecture
lbrown04@syr.edu

Joan Bryant

Joan Bryant

African American Studies
jobryant@syr.edu

Gail Bulman

LLL, Spanish
gabulman@syr.edu

Emily Dittman

Visual and Performing Arts, Museum Studies
ekdittma@syr.edu

Diane Drake

Diane Drake

Humanities Center
dcdrake@syr.edu

Kevan Edwards

Philosophy
kedwar02@syr.edu

Carol Fadda

English, Middle Eastern Studies
cfaddaco@syr.edu

Ken Frieden

Religion, Jewish Studies
kfrieden@syr.edu

Aimee Germain

Humanities Center, CNY Humanities Corridor
aagermai@syr.edu

Mike Gill

Mike Gill

Disability Studies, Cultural Foundations of Education
mcgill@syr.edu

Gerry Greenberg

Gerry Greenberg

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs-Humanities
ggreenbe@syr.edu

Eric Grode

Eric Grode

Newhouse Goldring Arts Journalism
ejgrode@syr.edu

Rania Habib

Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics
rhabib@syr.edu

Ken Harper

Ken Harper

Newhouse Center for Global Engagement
kharpe01@syr.edu

Margaret Himley

Writing Program, SU Abroad
mrhimley@syr.edu

Mary Lee Hodgens

LightWork Lab
mlhodgen@syr.edu

Petrina Jackson

Syracuse University Libraries, Special Collections Research Center
pdjackso@syr.edu

Tanisha Jackson

Community Folk Art Center
tjacks25@syr.edu

Vivian May

Vivian May

Humanities Center, CNY Humanities Corridor
vmmay@syr.edu

Brice Nordquist

Brice Nordquist

Dean’s Professor of Community Engagement, WSRC
banordqu@syr.edu

Erin Rand

VPA-CRS, LGBTQ Studies
ejrand@syr.edu

Sascha Scott

Art & Music Histories
sscott04@syr.edu

Scott Stevens

Native American Studies
scsteven@syr.edu

Margaret Thompson

Margaret Thompson

History, Political Science
msthomps@maxwell.syr.edu

Silvio Torres-Saillant

Humanities Council, English, LLAS
saillant@syr.edu

Jackie Weinheimer

Jackie Weinheimer

Humanities Center
jseibt@syr.edu

Patrick Williams

Syracuse University Libraries, Digital Humanities
jpwill03@syr.edu

Sarah Workman

Sarah Workman

Proposal Development-Humanities
srworkma@syr.edu

Joann Yarrow

Joann Yarrow

Syracuse Stage
jmyarrow@syr.edu